Martin Latulippe

Keynote Speaker and Coach

Renowned International Entrepreneur

Martin Latulippe conférencier

Are you interested in this speaker?

You can book it for one of your events right now.

Our speakers are available for in-person and online events! Contact us for more information !

BIOGRAPHY

Martin has accompanied tens of thousands of individuals and hundreds of world-class organizations to maximize their potential and their business development.

Whether with prestigious organizations such as BMO, Mercedes, Cascades, RBC, Toyota, Soprema, Pfizer, BRP Global, the Office of the Auditor General of Canada or public seminars with participants from all over the world , Martin’s inspiring interventions are known for their simplicity, dynamism, pragmatism and humanism.

Drawing on his experience of collaborating with the best organizations in the world, Martin has since 2011 begun to offer his expertise in the world of Web entrepreneurship and trained several of the new Web leaders who have experienced spectacular rises in terms of turnover. , audience and impact in fields as varied as health, mindfulness, meditation, fitness, yoga, business development, coaching, weight loss, financial management, sales physical products and dozens of other topics.

A committed citizen, Martin was presented with the Peter Legg Philanthropic Award in 2011 for his lifetime philanthropic contributions and in 2016 he became the youngest speaker in Canada to be inducted into the Hall of Fame (HoF) of Speakers in Canada (CAPS).

Former captain of the Canadian ice hockey team at the 2001 Universiade where he won the silver medal, Martin is to this day one of the only French-speaking speakers to have shared the stage, in English, with certain entrepreneurial leaders of this world. such as: Sir Richard Branson (Virgin), Gary Vaynerchuk (VaynerMedia), Franck O’Dea (Second Cup), Robert Herjavek (Dragon’s Den), General Rick Hillier and many others.

 

KEYNOTES

TESTIMONIALS

  • « Although Martin Latulippe is well paid for his services, I must say that he is a high-caliber inspirational speaker who is first and foremost a fellow human, and second a lecturer. I think that is why he connected so well with our managers. He was simply outstanding! »
    R.B. (Rob) Kelln, President, National Managers’ Community Canadian Government
  • « I just heard Martin Latulippe speak and I am completely dazzled. What positive energy, what enthusiasm. A disarming simplicity and a heart as big as the Earth that speaks directly to ours! A thousand recommendations! »
    Cora Tsouflidou, Founder of « Chez Cora déjeuners » restaurants
  • « We were treated to a very engaging and entertaining presentation that had an impact on our entire group. Martin manages to do this with his striking and “human-focused” style, but above all with his great sincerity. We also appreciated the use of examples specific to our organization to demonstrate his points. Everyone should have the chance to work with such a professional who is blessed with a great human conscience. »
    Philip Roach, Vice President, Human Resources, Cavendish Farms (Irving Group)

PUBLICATIONS

Livre - Martin Latulippe - 10 aiguilles
Livre - Martin Latulippe - Éveiller l'invisible

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

Martin Latulippe conférencier
Martin Latulippe

CUSTOMIZATIONS

    • Each presentation can be offered on location, online or both.

    • We can combine elements from two or more keynotes.

    • Each presentation can also be offered in a training and / or workshop mode.

    • Each presentation can be given in EnglishFrench or both.

    • Possible durations: between 45 minutes and a full-day. The most popular formats are 60, 75, 90 minutes, as well as a half-day.

    • Number of attendees: from 5 to 5000.

    • We always take the time to customize the presentations to your organization, your needs and your expectations.

    • Our goal is to make your experience as valuable and engaging as possible!

KEYNOTES

VIDEOS

PUBLICATIONS

Livre - Martin Latulippe - 10 aiguilles
Livre - Martin Latulippe - Éveiller l'invisible

Information request

Martin Latulippe

Conférencier, Coach,

Entrepreneur social et mentor de renommée internationale

Martin Latulippe conférencier

Ce conférencier vous intéresse?

Réservez-le pour l’un de vos événements dès maintenant.

Nos conférenciers sont disponibles pour des événements en personne et en ligne ! Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations !

BIOGRAPHIE

Martin a accompagné des dizaines de milliers d’individus et des centaines d’organisations de classe mondiale à maximiser leur potentiel ainsi que leur développement des affaires.

Que ce soit auprès d’organisations prestigieuses telles que BMO, Mercedes, Cascades, RBC, Toyota, Soprema, Pfizer, BRP Global, le bureau de l’auditeur général du Canada ou des séminaires publics avec des participants provenant des quatre coins de la planète, les interventions inspirantes de Martin sont reconnues pour leur simplicité, leur dynamisme, leur pragmatisme ainsi que leur humanisme.

Fort de ses expériences à collaborer avec les meilleures organisations au monde, Martin a depuis 2011 commencé à offrir son expertise dans l’univers du Web entrepreneuriat et formé plusieurs des nouveaux leaders du Web qui ont connu des ascensions spectaculaires en termes de chiffres d’affaires, d’audience et d’impact dans des domaines aussi variés que la santé, la pleine conscience, la méditation, le fitness, le yoga, le développement des affaires, le coaching, la perte de poids, la gestion des finances, la vente de produits physiques et des douzaines d’autres sujets.

Citoyen engagé, Martin s’est vu remettre en 2011 le prix Peter Legg Philanthropic Award pour l’ensemble de ses contributions philanthropiques et en 2016, il est devenu le plus jeune conférencier au Canada à être intronisé au Temple de la renommée (HoF) des conférenciers au Canada (CAPS).

Ancien capitaine de l’équipe canadienne de hockey sur glace aux Universiades 2001 où il a remporté la médaille d’argent, Martin est à ce jour un des seuls conférenciers francophones à avoir partagé la scène, en anglais, avec certains leaders entrepreneuriaux de ce monde telsque : Sir Richard Branson (Virgin), Gary Vaynerchuk (VaynerMedia), Franck O’Dea (Second Cup), Robert Herjavek (Dragon’s Den), le Général Rick Hillier et plusieurs autres.

CONFÉRENCES

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • « Les participants ont été unanimes : quel dynamisme et quelle énergie positive se dégagent de ce jeune homme qui semble lire dans l’âme des gens. Il a su captiver tout le monde, et ce, du début à la fin. Nous n’hésitons pas à recommander vos services pour toute organisation qui cherche un conférencier dynamique, énergique et capable de faire passer un message avec humour. Vous êtes de ceux qui possèdent un grand sens de l’écoute et qui savent s’adapter aux besoins du client, ce qui est très apprécié. »
    Lucille Blais Chargée de projet, Vice-présidence Coopération et Qualité à la Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec
  • « Nous avons été traités aux petits oignons avec une présentation très engageante et divertissante qui a fait tout un impact sur notre groupe. Martin arrive à faire cela avec son style percutant et humain, mais surtout avec sa grande sincérité. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié l’utilisation d’exemples internes à notre organisation pour démontrer ses points. Tout le monde devrait avoir la chance de travailler avec un tel professionnel doté d’une grande conscience humaine. »
    Philip Roach Vice-Président, Ressources humaines, Cavendish Farms (Groupe Irving)
  • « Je viens juste d’entendre Martin Latulippe en conférence et j’en suis complètement éblouie. Quelle énergie positive, quel dynamisme. Une simplicité désarmante et un coeur gros comme la Terre qui parle directement au nôtre! Mille recommandations! »
    Cora Tsouflidou Fondatrice des restaurants « Chez Cora déjeuners »

PUBLICATIONS

Livre - Martin Latulippe - Éveiller l'invisible
Livre - Martin Latulippe - Potentiel
Livre - Martin Latulippe - 10 aiguilles

VIDÉOS ET PHOTOS

Martin Latulippe conférencier
Martin Latulippe

OPTIONS DE PERSONNALISATION

    • Nous pouvons jumeler des éléments de deux ou plusieurs conférences
    • Chaque conférence peut aussi être offerte dans un mode de formation et/ou d’atelier
    • Chaque présentation peut être donnée en français, en anglais ou les deux
    • Durées possibles : entre 45 minutes et une journée. Les formats les plus populaires sont 60, 75, 90 minutes, ainsi qu’une demi-journée
    • Groupes possibles : de 5 à 5000 personnes
    • Nous prenons toujours le temps de personnaliser les conférences à votre organisation, vos besoins et vos attentes
    • Notre objectif est de rendre votre expérience aussi enrichissante et mobilisante que possible!

Demande d’information