Sara Gilbert

Keynote Speaker

Award-winning Business Strategist & Mindset Coach

Sara Gilbert

Are you interested in this speaker?

You can book it for one of your events right now.

Our speakers are available for in-person and online events! Contact us for more information !

BIOGRAPHY

Recipient of “Most Innovative Woman in Business Development Strategy” and “Best International Business Consultant in Canada” at the Influential Businesswoman Awards. Sara holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the John Molson School of Business at Concordia University, majoring in Marketing, holds some of the highest designation in the wealth management industry and a double certification in personal and professional coaching in neurolinguistic programming (NLP).

She’s also one of the very few Canadian coaches invited by Forbes to join the Forbes Coaches Council, an honor reserved for the most eminent business coaches, a member of the Harvard Business Review Advisory Council and the Canadian Association of Professional Speakers (CAPS).

Sara is a multi-passionate entrepreneur who is interested in everything related to business, consumer psychology and, more specifically, human behavior.

Combining hard-skills and soft-skills…

Sara has mastered the art of transmitting her knowledge and sound advice in stimulating presentations. In English and in French.

In every talk, Sara draws upon her business acumen and powerful experiences combined with relevant data to help your audience connect with the intended message, reflect on the change required and provides practical tools needed for them to enhance their hard-skills as well as their soft-skills.

But most importantly… her mission is simple: to help entrepreneurs and leaders think differently, talk differently and act differently, so they, in return, make a difference in the world around them, 𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑖𝑟 𝑤𝑎𝑦.

 

KEYNOTES

TESTIMONIALS

  • Sara is a great presenter with excellent presentation skills Sara presented to SAP for the Montreal Women’s business Group. The presentation was on “Putting yourself first” it was well received by our employees. She provided us with good strategies for time management, empowerment and setting priorities. We specifically like her Two Minute Rule, and what is the Two-minute Rule? Well you will have to ask Sara. I highly recommend her as a business coach, or workshop facilitator. Thank you, Sara, once again!
    – Dominique Pirolo SAP Talent Career Strategist-Coach Certified
  • Encourages participants to dare with humility and to take action Sara is passionate for what she does and a great speaker. She was able to provide interesting tips that will bring added value in our daily life. In addition to capturing our attention, Sara not only pushed our resources to question themselves, but also encouraged them to dare with all humility and to take action.
    – Léa Saadé VPR Asset Management, Financière des professionnels – Gestion privée
  • Finding solutions to problems can be simpler than we think Sara, thank you for making “simple” the things we tend to overthink and therefore make “complicated”. The industry sometimes gets the best of us but you present in a way that the foundational roots to all problems can be simpler than we think. It is far from easy but your passion, comprehension and sense of self, helped my group get in touch with core strategies in order to redefining planning and building.
    – Matthew Leblanc Regional Director, IG

PUBLICATIONS

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

CUSTOMIZATIONS

    • Each presentation can be offered on location, online or both.

    • We can combine elements from two or more keynotes.

    • Each presentation can also be offered in a training and / or workshop mode.

    • Each presentation can be given in EnglishFrench or both.

    • Possible durations: between 45 minutes and a full-day. The most popular formats are 60, 75, 90 minutes, as well as a half-day.

    • Number of attendees: from 5 to 5000.

    • We always take the time to customize the presentations to your organization, your needs and your expectations.

    • Our goal is to make your experience as valuable and engaging as possible!

Information request

Sara Gilbert

Conférencière

Stratège d’affaires et coach en mindset primée

Sara Gilbert Conférencière, coach et stratège d'affaires

Ce conférencier vous intéresse?

Réservez-le pour l’un de vos événements dès maintenant.

Nos conférenciers sont disponibles pour des événements en personne et en ligne ! Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations !

BIOGRAPHIE

Récipiendaire du prix « Femme la plus innovante en matière de stratégie de développement d’affaires » et « Meilleure consultante en affaires internationales au Canada » lors du Influential Businesswoman Awards.  Sara est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en commerce de la John Molson School of Business de l’Université Concordia, avec spécialisation en marketing, détient certaines des plus grandes désignations dans le domaine de la gestion de patrimoine ainsi qu’une double certification en coaching personnel et professionnel en programmation neurolinguistique (PNL).

Elle est l’une des très rares coaches canadiennes invitées par Forbes à rejoindre le Forbes Coaches Council, un honneur réservé aux coachs d’affaires les plus éminents, membre du Harvard Business Review Advisory Council et de l’Association canadienne des conférenciers professionnels (CAPS).

Sara est une entrepreneure multi passionnée qui s’intéresse à tout ce qui concerne les affaires, psychologie du consommateur et, plus particulièrement, le comportement humain.

Combinant le savoir-faire et le savoir-être…

Sara est passée maître dans l’art de transmettre son savoir et ses conseils avisés dans des présentations stimulantes. En français et en anglais.

Dans chaque conférence, Sara s’appuie sur son sens des affaires, des expériences marquantes ainsi que des données pertinentes, pour transmettre aux participants un message qui les touche. Elle les amène à réfléchir aux changements requis et leur fournit les outils tangibles afin d’améliorer leur savoir-faire et le savoir-être.

Mais plus important que ça…sa mission est simple: d’aider les entrepreneurs et les leaders à penser différemment, à parler différemment et à agir différemment, afin qu’ils fassent – à leur tour- une différence dans le monde à 𝑙𝑒𝑢𝑟 𝑓𝑎𝑐̧𝑜𝑛.

CONFÉRENCES

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • Ses grandes compétences en présentation font de Sara une excellente présentatrice Sara a parlé devant SAP for the Montreal Women’s business Group. La présentation, qui portait sur « Se faire passer en premier », a été bien accueillie par nos employés. Elle nous a fourni de bonnes stratégies en matière de gestion du temps et de responsabilisation, et pour établir nos priorités. Nous avons particulièrement aimé sa Règle des deux minutes. En quoi est-ce que ça consiste? Bien, vous devrez poser la question à Sara. Je la recommande fortement en tant que coach d’affaires ou animatrice d’atelier.
    – Dominique Pirolo SAP Talent Career Strategist-Coach Certified
  • Oser en toute humilité et à passer à l’action Sara est une conférencière passionnée par ce qu’elle fait et elle a pu transmettre son expérience et sa fougue. Elle a su apporter des astuces intéressantes qui apporteront de la valeur ajoutée dans notre quotidien. En plus de capter l’attention, Sara a non seulement pousser nos ressources à se questionner, mais surtout oser en toute humilité et à passer à l’action
    – Léa Saadé VPR Gestion de Patrimoine, Financière des professionnels – Gestion privée
  • Trouvez des solutions plus simples que nous le pensions Sara, merci d’avoir rendu « simples » les choses pour lesquelles nous avons tendance à trop réfléchir et donc à rendre « compliquées ». L’industrie obtient parfois le meilleur de nous, et lorsque vous présentez, vous réussissez à nous amener aux racines fondamentales de tous les problèmes, et à trouver des solutions plus simples que nous le pensions. C’est loin d’être facile, mais votre passion et votre compréhension ont aidé mon groupe à s’outiller avec des stratégies afin de redéfinir la planification et le développement.
    – Matthew Leblanc Directeur Régional, GI

PUBLICATIONS

VIDÉOS ET PHOTOS

OPTIONS DE PERSONNALISATION

    • Nous pouvons jumeler des éléments de deux ou plusieurs conférences
    • Chaque conférence peut aussi être offerte dans un mode de formation et/ou d’atelier
    • Chaque présentation peut être donnée en français, en anglais ou les deux
    • Durées possibles : entre 45 minutes et une journée. Les formats les plus populaires sont 60, 75, 90 minutes, ainsi qu’une demi-journée
    • Groupes possibles : de 5 à 5000 personnes
    • Nous prenons toujours le temps de personnaliser les conférences à votre organisation, vos besoins et vos attentes
    • Notre objectif est de rendre votre expérience aussi enrichissante et mobilisante que possible!

Demande d’information